ユーザー掲示板 メンテナンスのお知らせ(2013年4月1日)
ユーザー掲示板のスパム投稿制限に関するアップデート、サーバー変更などを行っております。
同時に、現在、新掲示板システムへのリニューアルを行っております。 このため、現在、新規投稿、返信機能を停止させていただいております。


ご不便をおかけし申し訳ございませんが、ご協力のほど、よろしくお願い申し上げます。
XREA&CORE SUPPORT BOARD     

Go Back   XREA&CORE SUPPORT BOARD > 一般カテゴリー > メール関連フォーラム
登録 FAQ メンバーリスト カレンダー 検索 新着記事 フォーラムを既読にする

Reply
 
スレッドツール Rating: Thread Rating: 13 votes, 4.08 average. 表示形式
  #61  
Old 2005/09/15, 09:43 AM
ban01 ban01 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: 2004/12/21
投稿: 4
ban01 is on a distinguished road
s51

いつもお世話になります。
s51サーバがspamhausのブラックリストに登録されてしまったようで、特定相手先へのメールがはじかれるようになってしまいました。
お手数ですが解除申請をお願いできますでしょうか。
宜しくお願い致します。

Remote host said: 550-rejected because 219.163.200.103 is in a black list at sbl-xbl.spamhaus.org 550 http://www.spamhaus.org/query/bl?ip=219.163.200.103
Reply With Quote
  #62  
Old 2005/09/16, 01:15 PM
blm blm is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: 2005/09/16
投稿: 2
blm is on a distinguished road
s79

s79がCBL->spamhausで蹴られます。

IP Address 221.186.251.84 was found in the CBL.

It was detected at 2005-09-14 08:00 GMT (+/- 30 minutes).

It has been relisted following a previous removal at 2005-09-06 22:29 GMT

If this address is listed incorrectly, you may request its removal.

だそうです。
先日のが解除されて安心していたのですが・・・。
Reply With Quote
  #63  
Old 2005/09/16, 07:57 PM
bluefox bluefox is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: 2005/09/16
投稿: 1
bluefox is on a distinguished road
s112でメールがリターンする

 いつもお世話になってます。
さて、表題の件、下記にてブラックリストに掲載されているようです。
http://www.spamhaus.org/
解除申請、宜しくお願いします。

bluefox
Reply With Quote
  #64  
Old 2005/09/27, 12:55 AM
widetree widetree is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: 2003/09/25
投稿: 11
widetree
S78拒否

S78を使っている者です。以下のようにスパムDBに登録され送信できません。
よろしくお願いします。
Remote host said: 554 Service unavailable; Client host [221.186.251.83] blocked
using xbl.spamhaus.org; http://www.spamhaus.org/query/bl?ip=221.186.251.83
Reply With Quote
  #65  
Old 2005/09/28, 12:08 AM
webmaster webmaster is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: 2001/09/28
投稿: 5,953
webmaster is on a distinguished road
ご連絡いただいております件は、対応させていただいております。
__________________
○XREA.COM - Free Web Hosting -
 URL:http://www.xrea.com/
○VALUE-DOMAIN.COM
 URL:https://www.value-domain.com/
お問い合わせ先:https://www.value-domain.com/support.php
Reply With Quote
  #66  
Old 2005/10/12, 01:08 AM
なぽ なぽ is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: 2004/07/08
投稿: 4
なぽ is on a distinguished road
s63

お世話になっております。
本日(10/11)自分のメールアドレス宛に転送しているメールが下記メッセージの下、ブロックされてしまいました。
ご確認の上、解除申請等、よろしくお願いします。
−−−
Connected to 61.122.117.183 but sender was rejected.
Remote host said: 550-rejected because 221.186.251.68 is in a black list at sbl-xbl.spamhaus.org 550 http://www.spamhaus.org/query/bl?ip=221.186.251.68
−−−
以上です。
Reply With Quote
  #67  
Old 2005/10/15, 04:38 PM
まっきぃ まっきぃ is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: 2005/03/23
投稿: 1
まっきぃ is on a distinguished road
s112ブラックリスト

s112がブラックリストで、送信エラーになります。

ご対応よろしくお願いいたします。

Hi. This is the qmail-send program at s112.xrea.com.
I'm afraid I wasn't able to deliver your message to the following addresses.
This is a permanent error; I've given up. Sorry it didn't work out.
Reply With Quote
  #68  
Old 2005/10/16, 07:41 PM
いけがき いけがき is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: 2005/10/16
投稿: 2
いけがき is on a distinguished road
s66

s66がブラックリストに入っているようで、メールが戻ってきます。
ご対応お願いします。

Remote host said: 554 Service unavailable; Client host [221.186.251.71] blocked using xbl.spamhaus.org; http://www.spamhaus.org/query/bl?ip=221.186.251.71
Reply With Quote
  #69  
Old 2005/10/18, 12:18 AM
canade canade is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: 2005/10/18
投稿: 1
canade is on a distinguished road
s46

s46がブラックリストで、送信エラーになります。

ご対応よろしくお願いいたします
Reply With Quote
  #70  
Old 2005/10/19, 01:43 PM
falco falco is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: 2005/10/19
投稿: 1
falco is on a distinguished road
スパム登録されている模様で送信できません。

Hi. This is the qmail-send program at s51.xrea.com.
I'm afraid I wasn't able to deliver your message to the following addresses.
This is a permanent error; I've given up. Sorry it didn't work out.

<xxxxxxxx@m3.ocv.ne.jp>:
Connected to 203.205.110.100 but greeting failed.
Remote host said: 554 Service unavailable; Client host [219.163.200.103] blocked using xbl.spamhaus.org; http://www.spamhaus.org/query/bl?ip=219.163.200.103
I'm not going to try again; this message has been in the queue too long.

このようなメッセージが届き送信できません。
対処をお願いします。
Reply With Quote
  #71  
Old 2005/10/21, 06:22 AM
webmaster webmaster is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: 2001/09/28
投稿: 5,953
webmaster is on a distinguished road
ご連絡いただきました件、それぞれ対応させていただいております。
__________________
○XREA.COM - Free Web Hosting -
 URL:http://www.xrea.com/
○VALUE-DOMAIN.COM
 URL:https://www.value-domain.com/
お問い合わせ先:https://www.value-domain.com/support.php
Reply With Quote
  #72  
Old 2005/10/21, 12:44 PM
dad dad is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: 2005/07/15
投稿: 11
dad is on a distinguished road
対応お願いいたします。

s30がブラックリストに入っているようで、メールが戻ってきます。
ご対応お願いします。

Hi. This is the qmail-send program at s30.xrea.com.
I'm afraid I wasn't able to deliver your message to the following addresses.
This is a permanent error; I've given up. Sorry it didn't work out.
Reply With Quote
  #73  
Old 2005/10/22, 07:41 PM
keiss keiss is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: 2005/10/22
投稿: 1
keiss is on a distinguished road
s61です。

ご対処お願いいたします。

Remote host said: 553 Your message was rejected because the message was sent from a
server listed in the Spamhaus RBL - More information regarding this problems is
available at http://www.spamhaus.org/query/bl?ip=221.186.251.66 - Please forward
this error to your email server support staff for resolution.
Reply With Quote
  #74  
Old 2005/10/23, 02:53 PM
火魅子 火魅子 is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: 2005/06/20
投稿: 2
火魅子 is on a distinguished road
s39もブラックリストに

同じく昨日 http://cbl.abuseat.org/lookup.cgi?ip=219.163.200.91 

解除申請お願いいたします。
Reply With Quote
  #75  
Old 2005/10/24, 02:36 PM
usochi usochi is offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: 2004/01/06
投稿: 5
usochi
s45がCBLに登録されてしまっているようです

Hi. This is the qmail-send program at s45.xrea.com.
I'm afraid I wasn't able to deliver your message to the following addresses.
This is a permanent error; I've given up. Sorry it didn't work out.

Remote host said: 451 http://www.spamhaus.org/query/bl?ip=219.163.200.97
I'm not going to try again; this message has been in the queue too long.

とメールが返ってきます.
対応よろしくお願いいたします.
Reply With Quote
Reply


スレッドツール
表示形式 Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

投稿ルール
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
フォーラムジャンプ


All times are GMT +9. The time now is 08:48 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.